Itinerary
The following shows Dave's planned schedule for the trip. Of course, he may stray from time to time depending on how he is feeling. To track him in real-time, visit our tracking page for details.

Date Origin Destination
Distance (miles)
Saturday, May 22, 2010
Santa Monica, CA
La Canada Flintridge, CA
31
Sunday, May 23, 2010
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Mentone, CA
71.3
Monday, May 24, 2010
Mentone, CA
Twentynine Palms, CA
80
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Twentynine Palms, CA
Parker, AZ
114
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Parker, AZ
Wickenburg, AZ
110
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Wickenburg, AZ Tempe, AZ
66.6
Friday, May 28, 2010
Tempe, AZ Globe, AZ
77.2
Saturday, May 29, 2010
Rest Day
 
Sunday, May 30, 2010
Globe, AZ
Show Low, AZ
87.9
Monday, May 31, 2010
Show Low, AZ Quemado, NM
98
Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Quemado, NM Socorro, NM
105
Wednesday, June 02, 2010
Socorro, NM Mountainair, NM
69
Thursday, June 03, 2010
Mountainair, NM Fort Sumner, NM
123
Friday, June 04, 2010
Fort Sumner, NM Hereford, TX
118
Saturday, June 05, 2010
Rest Day  
Sunday, June 06, 2010
Rest Day
Monday, June 07, 2010
Hereford, TX Groom, TX
94
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 Groom, TX Elk City, TX
115
Wednesday, June 09, 2010
Elk City, TX El Reno, OK
90
Thursday, June 10, 2010
El Reno, OK Guthrie, OK
50
Friday, June 11, 2010
Rest Day
Saturday, June 12, 2010
Rest Day
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Guthrie, OK Blackwell, OK
77
Monday, June 14, 2010
Blackwell, OK Wichita, KS
74.6
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Volunteer Day  
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Wichita, KS
Fort Scott, KS
165
Thursday, June 17, 2010
Fort Scott, KS Camdenton, MO
117
Friday, June 18, 2010
Rest Day
Saturday, June 19, 2010
Rest Day
Sunday, June 20, 2010
Rest Day
Monday, June 21, 2010
Rest Day
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Hermitage, MO
Hermann, MO
109
Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Hermann, MO Alton, IL
98.4
Thursday, June 24, 2010
Volunteer Day  
Friday, June 25, 2010
Volunteer Day

Saturday, June 26, 2010
Volunteer Day
 
Sunday, June 27, 2010
Alton, IL
Robinson, IL
137.7
Monday, June 28, 2010
Robinson, IL Greensburg, IN
149.2
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Greensburg, IN Chillicothe, OH
170
Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Chillicothe, OH
Parkersburg, WV
101.2
Thursday, July 01, 2010
Parkersburg, WV
Grafton, WV
94.3
Friday, July 02, 2010
Volunteer/Rest Day  
Saturday, July 03, 2010
Volunteer/Rest Day
 
Sunday, July 04, 2010
Volunteer/Rest Day  
Monday, July 05, 2010
Volunteer/Rest Day
 
Tuesday, July 06, 2010
Grafton, WV
Cumberland, MD
102
Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Cumberland, MD
Shepherdstown, WV
115
Thursday, July 08, 2010
Shepherdstown, WV Washington, DC
75
TOTAL
3,084.8
 
Special Thanks To



.
Copyright 2010 Following Claire
R.O.C.K. Tax ID# 94-3212617